Day Activities 2020

*Denotes Required Field
 ) -


Booking Date (if you would like multiple days, please fill out a separate form for each date booked)

  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Friday, September 4
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12

Please choose all activities you would like to book during your stay. Prices are PER HOUR, not per person. GST is included in the price. 

On the Next Page please enter your total Cost in the amount Field. Amounts are non-refundable, however if the weather does not cooperate, we will reschedule the activities.


Time Slot - indicate all time slots that work for you. We will confirm by email or phone which time your activity will be scheduled.


Type of Group - please indicate your group type

  • Family
  • Cohort Group
  • Physical Distance to be maintained

On the Next Page please enter your total Cost in the amount Field. Amounts are non-refundable, however if the weather does not cooperate, we will reschedule the activities.

Cancel